HYSA Board Contact List

2015-2016 Season

Name Role Email
Jennifer Perry President president@haysyouthsoccer.org
Michael Clark Vice President vicepresident@haysyouthsoccer.org
Jeanette Gates Secretary secretary@haysyouthsoccer.org
Sauni Tamez Treasurer treasurer@haysyouthsoccer.org
Amy Jaeger Fusion Select Commissioner fusionselect@haysyouthsoccer.org
Richard Saxon Rec Registrar registrar@haysyouthsoccer.org
Vacant Public Relations Commissioner publicrelations@haysyouthsoccer.org
Scott Perry Facilities Commissioner facilities@haysyouthsoccer.org
Ariana Mares Concessions Commissioner concessions@haysyouthsoccer.org
Chris Halenza Uniforms Commissioner uniforms@haysyouthsoccer.orgĀ  term
Ellie Warmington U5 Commissioner u5commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org
Shaye Spitzer U6 Commissioner u6commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org
Amy Jaeger U8 Commissioner u8commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org
Todd Nieskes U10 Commissioner u10commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org
Cyndi Gomez D3 Commissioner d3commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org
     
Other:    
Richard Saxon Fusion Admin fusionadmin@haysyouthsoccer.org
Jennifer Perry Referee Assignor refassignor@haysyouthsoccer.org
Mary Sampson Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@haysyouthsoccer.org