Fusion Coaching Staff

 

Name Role Email
Matt Armstrong Trainer  matt@haysyouthsoccer.org 
Roy Gaitan DOC directorofcoaching@haysyouthsoccer.org 
Manuel Gomez Trainer manuel@haysyouthsoccer.org 
Eduardo Espinoza Trainer eduardo@haysyouthsoccer.org 
Armando Jaramillo Trainer armando@haysyouthsoccer.org 
Gerardo Gomez Trainer gerardo@haysyouthsoccer.org 
George Hernandez Trainer george@haysyouthsoccer.org 
Chris Halenza Trainer chris@haysyouthsoccer.org 
Gabi Elsner Trainer gabi@haysyouthsoccer.org 
Jennifer Perry Commissioner fusionselect@haysyouthsoccer.org 

Jennifer Perry

Admin fusionadmin@haysyouthsoccer.org