Fusion Coaching Staff

 Name Profile Role Email
 Matt Armstrong  Trainer  matt@haysyouthsoccer.org
 Roy Gaitan  DOC  DirectorofCoaching@haysyouthsoccer.org
 Manuel Gomez  Trainer  manuel@haysyouthsoccer.org
 John Harding  Trainer  john@haysyouthsoccer.org
 Armando Jaramillo  Trainer  armando@haysyouthsoccer.org
 Paula Korzeniewsk  Trainer  paula@haysyouthsoccer.org
 George Hernandez  Trainer  george@haysyouthsoccer.org
  Amy Jaeger   Commissioner  fusionselect@haysyouthsoccer.org
  Richard Saxon   Admin  fusionadmin@haysyouthsoccer.org