Board of Directors

 

Michael Clark

President

president@haysyouthsoccer.org

Cyndi Gomez

Vice President

vicepresident@haysyouthsoccer.org

Francesca Hammond

Secretary

secretary@haysyouthsoccer.org

Valeria Rojas

Treasurer

treasurer@haysyouthsoccer.org

Jennifer Perry

Fusion Select Commissioner

fusionselect@haysyouthsoccer.org

Jennifer Perry

Rec Registrar

registrar@haysyouthsoccer.org

Vacant

Public Relations Commissioner

publicrelations@haysyouthsoccer.org

Scott Perry

Facilities Commissioner

facilities@haysyouthsoccer.org

Mary Sampson

Concessions Commissioner

concessions@haysyouthsoccer.org

Chris Halenza

Uniforms Commissioner

uniforms@haysyouthsoccer.org  term

John Cody

U5 Commissioner

u5commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org

John Cody

U6 Commissioner

u6commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org

Ellie Warmington

U8 Commissioner

u8commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org

Travis Cottington

U10 Commissioner

u10commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org

Angela Tumlinson

D3 Commissioner

d3commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.