Monday, February 8, 2016

HYSA Contacts

Name Role Email Term
 (2-year term from June 1 - May 31)
Jennifer Perry President 2014-2016
Michael Clark Vice President 2015-2017
Jeanette Gates Secretary 2015-2017
Sauni Tamez Treasurer 2015-2017
Vacant Public Relations Commissioner 2014-2016

Scott Perry

Facilities Commissioner 2015-2017
Mary Sampson Volunteer Coordinator 2014-2016
Richard Saxon Registrar 2014-2016
Vacant Concessions Commissioner 2014-2016
Chris Halenza Uniforms Commissioner 2014-2016
Ellie Warmington U5 Commissioner 2015-2017
Shaye Spitzer U6 Commissioner 2015-2017
Amy Jaeger U8 Commissioner 2014-2016
Todd Niekes U10 Commissioner 2015-2017
Cyndi Gomez D3 Commissioner 2014-2016
Amy Jaeger Fusion Select Commissioner 2014-2016
Jennifer Perry Referee Assignor

Can you Volunteer?

Hays Youth Soccer Association is an organization of GREAT volunteers!  If there is some way that YOU can help or if you would like to serve on the board in some capacity...

Contact Jennifer Perry at