Thursday, July 24, 2014

HYSA Contacts

Name Role Email Term
Jennifer Perry President president@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Michael Clark Vice President vicepresident@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Julie Barksdale Secretary secretary@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Sauni Tamez Treasurer treasurer@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Steven Robledo Public Relations Commissioner publicrelations@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014

Scott Perry

Facilities Commissioner facilities@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Kelly Vos Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@haysyouthsoccer.org
Christina Robledo Registrar registrar@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Ariana Mares Concessions Commissioner concessions@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Chris Halenza Uniforms Commissioner uniforms@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Vacant U5 Commissioner u5commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Ryan Mitchell U6 Commissioner u6commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Cyndi Gomez U8 Commissioner u8commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Janelle Barbisch U10 Commissioner u10commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Jeanette Gates D3 Commissioner d3commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Kent Cawley Fusion Select Commissioner fusionselect@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Jennifer Perry Referee Assignor refassignor@haysyouthsoccer.org

Can you Volunteer?

Hays Youth Soccer Association is an organization of GREAT volunteers!  If there is some way that YOU can help or if you would like to serve on the board in some capacity...

Contact Jennifer Perry at president@haysyouthsoccer.org